Meet the Staff

For general inquiries, contact orientation@colostate.edu or (970) 491-6011.

Orientation and Transition Programs Organizational Chart

Professional Staff:

Kerry Wenzler
Director, Orientation and Transition Programs 
kerry.wenzler@colostate.edu

Keith Lopez
Associate Director, Orientation and Transition Programs
keith.lopez@colostate.edu

Charlotte Salinas
Assistant Director, Orientation Programs
charlotte.salinas@colostate.edu

Dani Magaña
Coordinator, Operations
dani.magana@colostate.edu

Brett Caskey
Coordinator, Transition Programs (Transfer)
brett.caskey@colostate.edu 

Courtney Conrad
Coordinator, Transition Programs (First & Second Year)
courtney.conrad@colostate.edu

Rebecca Groh
​Coordinator, Orientation Programs
rebecca.groh@colostate.edu